Molly L.

Part-time, 21 year old tutor from Groton, MA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Groton, MA | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Groton, MA | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Molly
I am a senior prefect in a freshman dorm at Groton School and am frequently asked to help with various homework assignments, including Spanish, World and US History, English, and Math (by June, I will have completed Calculus A/B). Next year, I will be a freshman at Dartmouth College. This year, I was the captain of my Cross Country and Crew teams, and I will be rowing at Dartmouth next year. For the past two winters, I ran the Hyannis Half-Marathon during my off season. I've also been a counselor at an Arts Camp for the past three summers and have a lot of experience with children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Groton School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Social Studies - Government
provider provider
Social Studies - History
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in