NANNY - Molly L. from Columbus, OH 43204 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Molly L.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Molly

Hi there, my name is Molly! I have been caring for and working with kids, as young as 5 months old, in various capacities over the last 13 years. Some areas I have worked in include private and overnight nannying, home healthcare, and as a counselor and lifeguard at a diabetes camp. I graduated from Ohio University with a Bachelor of Science in Food and Nutrition Sciences. I have experience with clients with medically prescribed diets and the special needs community including working with children specifically with Autism, Prader Willi syndrome and ADD/ADHD. I am also CPR and AED certified and have completed DODD training. I currently have a full-time job which ends at 4:30 p.m. and am looking for evening or weekend care jobs. I am remaining vigilant of the COVID-19 situation and will respect your wishes if that involves wearing a mask or taking any other precautions. I would love to get to know you more and help out you and your family! --Molly
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Molly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Stephanie S. Hired Molly
Aug 26, 2019
Molly was a delightful nanny! We truly couldn't have asked for more from her. She kept up with our busy toddler and offered the perfect balance of fun and discipline. She was flexible yet reliable with her schedule.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Ohio University - Athens

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified