NANNY - Molly D. from Canoga Park, CA 91304 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Molly D.

(2)
$18 – 25/hr Canoga Park, CA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Molly

Hey there! My name is Molly and I am most joyful when I am around kids. I have been a camp counselor, babysitter, tutor, and have spent time living in Germany as an au pair, giving me more than 10 years of childcare experience. I speak a little bit of Spanish and German! I am a fun and loving 26-year-old who likes playing sports, hiking, doing crafts, and creating fun adventures both indoors and out. I have experience with children aged 4 months to 13 years, and am CPR and first aid certified. I am great at creating fun and educational environments for little ones to learn and thrive!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

VH
Vanessa H. Hired Molly
Jun 14, 2020
Molly is our favorite childcare provider we have ever hired. She is the only one our twins request. We have actually made date plans prompted by their asking to see Molly, which is a big deal because they typically don't want us to go out without them. Molly's love for children is evident in everything she does with them. She has been known to bring activities to the house to do with them, from baking to creating jewelry. She has been with us from birth to 5 years (the current age of our twins). I give her my highest recommendation.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of California - Riverside
2016

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

au pair experience, nanny experience, CPR trained

Verified info

Phone Verified