BABYSITTER - Molly D. from Dallas, TX 75204 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Molly D.

(22)
Cared for 24 families
$15 – 20/hr Dallas, TX
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Molly

I have always loved being around and working with children for as long as I can remember! I have had a wide range of experience with kids including babysitting, daycare, a church nursery, a mother's day out program, many mission trips, as well as in my field of study. I have had experience with children of all ages from birth through high school, and I absolutely love working with any and every age group! I am also first aid/CPR certified. I graduated from Oklahoma State with my bachelors degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders, and graduated with my masters in Speech-Language Pathology from OU Health Sciences Center in OKC. I am a speech-language pathologist at an elementary school in Lewisville ISD! I am available to help with childcare needs in the evenings and on weekends. Please let me know how I can help your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Molly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

WF
William F. Hired Molly
Oct 21, 2020
Friendly, patient, punctual, kind. Our son had a great time with her and was asking where she went when he woke up the next morning. Would highly recommend to anyone needing childcare.
Showing results 1 of 22
Education
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Graduate Degree

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified