Molly B.

Part-time babysitter from Cincinnati, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH |
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Molly
I have been babysitting for friends, neighbors and family since I was 14 years old. I have recently graduated from the University of Cincinnati with a Bachelors of Science degree in Health Promotions/Education with emphasis on exercise and fitness, and will be going back to school to become a Respiratory Therapist. I am certified in first aide and CPR. I am also a STNA (state tested nursing assistant). I am really good with children and love doing activities to keep them entertained, but am very responsible. Once again I have been trained in first aide and CPR and STNA and know how to handle various emergency situations. I am a very responsible person, who is always on time to everything and take my jobs very serious, and will make your children a priority while I watch them. I love to babysit because I love kids, and hope to babysit for a long time!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Cincinnati-Raymond Walters College
Bachelor's in Advanced Medical Imaging
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in