Molly B.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Canby, OR with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canby, OR | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Canby, OR | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Molly
I'm 19 and I started my first year of college in Fall 2011. I have about 3 years of experience working with infants to age 5, through Sunday morning church, volunteering, and friends/family. My interests are shopping, singing, dancing, acting, reading, playing games, and watching movies. I also love swinging on swings at the park, going to the beach, and swimming! I love to be creative and encourage children to use their imaginations. When working with kids, I prefer hands-on play, being active, and reading good old books as opposed to TV, computer games, etc. I'm honest, responsible, kind, and reliable. I really do love working with children and I believe that babies are precious little miracles. My goal is to be either an OB/GYN or a Neonatologist simply because I love cute little babies and building relationships with others! However, if that doesn't happen, my back up plan would definitely be working in a preschool or teaching kindergarten. I look forward to working with you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.