BABYSITTER - Mithra K. from Dallas, TX 75252 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Mithra K.

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$15 – 30/hr Dallas, TX
7 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mithra

Hi! I am a UTD graduate and live in Plano.

I enjoy working with children and have been a babysitter, nanny and tutor for almost 4 years now. I have babysat children ranging from ages 6months to 17 years. I have experience in feeding, changing diapers, caring for sick children, and engaging children in regards to babysitting. As a tutor, I have taught ages 4-18 and in all subjects. Not only do I tutor, I also teach students to study ahead or prepare for competitions.

As a tutor I have several years of unpaid experience followed by 4 years of paid experience. I am a nonsmoker. If you would like to know more about my experience, please message me and I will be happy to elaborate! Hope to hear from you soon.

My tutoring rates are $25/hr for 1 kid & $30 for 2 kids. Any more than 2 kids, please message me.
My babysitting rates are $15/hr for 1 kid and $20/hr for2 kids - but may go up to $25 depending on any additional care requests.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 7 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Mithra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Taylor S. Hired Mithra
Aug 4, 2020
Mithra is such a pleasure! She is personable and rolls up her sleeves to get started! She is flexible, and our boys love her. Her greatest mention is willingness and awareness to follow as close to family operation as possible; she thoughtfully asks how we'd like to navigate situations (i.e. checking if we pictures/videos throughout day, how we want difficulties with kids handled, asking how best to stick to our routine). She is a hidden gem, and we are lucky to have found her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University of Texas - Dallas

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified