Misty C.

Full-time pet care provider from Riceboro, GA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riceboro, GA |
0 years experience
full-time $5-5/hr
Riceboro, GA | 0 years experience | full-time $5-5/hr
Meet Misty
Hi! I am a Christian SAHM! I have 3 kids (14, 11 and 5) and 2 fur babies (kitties).

I would love to babysit your pup or FIXED cat, in my home, for your weekend getaways! Or whatever you need them "babysat" for!

We have always had and loved animals! My kids LOVE animals. My daughter has an amazing way with animals. I do believe she will be a vet or in that field when she gets older!

My prices are VERY flexible and my times are too. Dogs will have to be kenneled when we go out (if we are watching them for multiple days). I do own a kennel but it is in storage and I will have to dig it out (so if you have one that is great).

Other than that, I can promise love, cuddles, people to play with and bathroom issues taken care of! As well as food served as you desire (left out or at certain times). My daughter loves to brush animals and we both enjoy dolling them up, LOL (don't worry, your male dogs won't have bows or anything).

While you are away I will take pictures and can send you them daily if you wish! You can call and "talk" to your babies if you wish as well.

I am not sure what else to write, but please ask if something I have chosen doesn't match up with your need! We may be able to work something out!

Oh. I can go to your house to care for your animals as well. As long as it is not on post (or I agree to an on post address before hand) or out of the area. We live in Midway so I try to keep it in the Hinesville/ Midway area.

Just wanted to add that I am willing to watch any other non cat/dog if you instruct us how to do so.

1 more thing-- 5 an hour is nuts. If the pet is in our house, just pay what you want to pay for the amount of time you are gone. If this will be an ongoing thing, we can work something out (like if you have to work and don't want to leave your little one home, we can do a weekly rate.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.