Mirta C.

Full-time, 60 year old nanny from Tarzana, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Tarzana, CA | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Tarzana, CA | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mirta
I had my own daycare. I worked with a family from the birth of their child until the child was 7 years old. I don't mind working overnight nor do I mind working on weekends. I can cook for the family as well as the children. I do have special needs experience (I took a class and was registered in Trust Line). I also worked for CCRC and a regional center. I am a people person and can work to the best of my ability. I am a very committed and caring person whose values are strong in caring for children. I am a mother so I have experience with children of all ages. I speak more than two languages. I have a car to get to and from places. I have a passport for travel and a good driver's record (last 3 years). I have 9 units of child development from college.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.