Miroslawa L.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Downingtown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Downingtown, PA | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Downingtown, PA | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Miroslawa
My name is Mirka. I am 38 years old. I live in Downingtown, PA. I am an experienced nanny. I have worked for five years for a family with three children aged from newborn to 5. Currently, I'm a stay-at-home mom with my daughters (5 years old and 2-year-old). I'm looking for one child (aged 3 months to 3 years) that could join us part-time or full-time. I'm an active mom and nanny. I spend a lot of time with kids in parks and on playgrounds all year round (except in bad weather of course). When we're not in the park, I get children to draw, paint, finger paint, dance, play with play dough, do puzzles, sing, whatever they like to do. I always make sure that children have meals, naps and play times at the right time. I have a lot of experience taking care of infants and toddlers, as both a nanny and a mother - I love taking care of them. Your child will have a great time with me, and he or she will be safe. I recently completed a CPR and First Aid course for children and infants. Please let me know if you have any questions for me. I can provide references from my previous jobs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.