Miriam Y.

Part-time, 58 year old child care provider from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX | 58 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 58 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Miriam
I have two years worth of experience working for a child development facility in an Armed Forces Base in the State of Hawaii. During my tenure there, I passed a complete background and clearance check (which is still current). I also raised two of my own children who are now adults. I enjoy and love caring for children.
Most Recent Review
Miriam has worked for our family for the last three years and has provided EXCEPTIONAL care. She's reliable, punctual, loving and professional. She cared for my youngest child since he was about 8 months old, and provided him with love and care as if he was her own. I also have two other children that she cared for as well and they absolutely adore her. For me, having someone that will be protective, loving and trustworthy with my children is important and I was very happy to have her around my children. Hiring Miriam honestly was the best decision I could have made for my children! Posted Feb 10, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pensacola Junior College
Associate's in Medical Assistant/CNA
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in