NANNY - Miriam O. from Sacramento, CA 95825 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Miriam O.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Sacramento, CA
10+ yrs exp 63 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Miriam

Hello! My name is Miriam. I've been an active nanny for over 16 years. I'm Bolivian-American and have plenty of experience working with many different families. I love working with children of all ages (and pets too). I'm a native Spanish speaker and CPR trained. I am very active, of high-level energy, patient, responsible, playful, compassionate, caring, and very active. In the past, in addition to looking after children, I have organized bedrooms and playrooms, taken care of the children's laundry, prepared and fed them food. My responsibilities also included, playing with them inside and outside, reading books, playing with art projects, keeping them active, and going to the park. I have experience with traveling with families and working overnight. I also have 10+ years working as a housekeeper. There is nothing more rewarding to watch a child grow and progress while in my care. I love outdoors activities, such is going to the park and taking walks around the neighborhood. I also have great references, a clean background check, and a clean driving record. I also have my own reliable transportation. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 12 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Miriam Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified