Mireya V.

Part-time, 73 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 73 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 73 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Mireya
My experience with children was with my own children who are grown up now: 43, 42 and 39-years-old. After that, in 1984, I babysat 2 twins 2 years old, for approximately 10 months. Then, in 2000, I helped my niece with her newborn twins. In San Francisco, I have babysat several kids: 2 years, 4 months, 3 years and 6 years. Besides them, I babysit my grandson who is 6-years-old. I really like taking care of children. I like to play with them and enjoy the way they develop every day and the new experiences they have. In order to enrich my knowledge in this matter I will take the course of CPR at the Children's Council on June 17.
I arrived in San Francisco in October 2010. I am an American citizen looking for a job. Beside babysitting, I could work as a tutor in Spanish, or as a file clerk. Since I am living by myself, I am able to adapt very easily to parents or employers schedule with almost no limitations.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.