Mireya F.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 48 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(5 reviews)
San Diego, CA | 48 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Mireya
I am a caring, patient, fun, babysitter. I am working on getting my CPR and First Aid certification. I am available Monday-Friday 9:00-3:00 p.m. if it is at your home. If it is at mine, I am available a lot more hours. I am a mom and truly enjoy children. I strongly believe that children should be kept busy, playing, singing, dancing, going to park etc. These are things that I do when I babysit. I am bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish. I am very responsible and will care for your child as if they were my own.
Most Recent Review
Mireya has been working with us for 4 months now and was hired as a part-time babysitter, 3 days a week for my toddler-age daughter. From the beginning Mireya stepped into the role with such enthusiasm and commitment and she and my daughter bonded very quickly. However, Mireya is much more than a babysitter, I call her "a mother's helper" because she helps me maintain my house as well as take care of my daughter while I work from home. I never asked her to do so she just observed what was needed and stepped in. I would recommend her to anyone who needs childcare or house cleaning/maintenance done. Mireya is excellent! Posted Aug 27, 2014
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Irvine
Associate's in Human Resources
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in