Miranda S.

Part-time babysitter from Newport, RI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Newport, RI |
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Newport, RI | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Miranda
My name is Miranda S. and I am going to be a senior next year at Salve Regina University. I will be remaining here in Newport this summer and I am currently working with a family already but I am looking for additional work. I have had a great deal of experience with children, mostly family members over the last several years. I know that entertaining children over the summer can be difficult, but I love children and staying active. I am a strong swimmer (if they enjoy the beach), have a clean driving record and my own transportation, I'm a nonsmoker, can become CPR certified if necessary and most importantly, reliable. I understand the enormous responsibility that comes with taking care of children. I have experienced with children ages 10 months-11 years old and have watched multiples at a time. I'm sure I'll be a great match for your family! Thank you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salve Regina University
Bachelor's in Biology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in