Miranda P.

Part-time personal assistant from Sherman Oaks, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sherman Oaks, CA |
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Sherman Oaks, CA | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Miranda
I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Miranda. I am 17 years old and will be 18 in February. I have been a babysitter for over three years on a non-live in basis. I have worked as a babysitter for the past three years for over 3 families of varying children quantity and age range. Overall, I have experience babysitting children from the ages of a 12 months to children as old as 11 years old, and on average, have watched 2 children at a time all with various eating, activity, and learning requirements. I have an outstanding record of watching children, keeping them safe, getting them to bed on time, feeding, educating and offering interactive playtime for all ages. I love children and this is why I have made a career of babysitting with enthusiasm. At this time, I am working towards graduating high school, then I plan to attend college and earn my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. I would like to become a preschool teacher. Therefore, I will treat any position as part of a serious career. I have a number of skills and characteristics that add more value to my credentials, such as an untiring patience and energy level, outstanding communication skills, supervisory abilities, a great way with children, and just a love for having fun.

I am currently in high school and though I do have a valid drivers license, I do not have my own transportation. I do not smoke or drink and I would be a great influence for your child. I have really great morals and I am very mature for my age. I believe wholeheartedly that I will be a great influence for your child and someone he/she could really look up to.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Granada Hills Charter
Some high school
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in