NANNY - Miranda B. from Florence, KY 41042 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Miranda B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Florence, KY
5 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Miranda

I have loved working with kids ever since I started babysitting at my church as a teenager. I love helping kids grow and learn new things about the world around them. I have a variety of experience working with children, which includes babysitting, tutoring, and working as a full-time nanny. Most recently, I worked full-time nannying three kids (aged 7, 5, and 2), but I have experience with all ages! Contact me if you think I would be a good fit you and your kids!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Miranda Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Kelsey S. Hired Miranda
Apr 11, 2019
There is no one better for your family than Miranda. We were very sad to have lost her. As a mother of three working full time, I needed a nanny that could not only help me run the household but also take optimal care of my children. She provided excellent child Care by maintaining her patience with the children at all times and always helping around the house wherever she could. She was an excellent disciplinarian while being very loving. My children are always felt very secure with her around. Additionally, She Was always on time and followed the schedule that we agreed upon at all times.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Asbury University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified