Min Z.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $20-35/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $20-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Min
Hello, thanks for taking time to read my description. I originally come from China. I speak fluent English and Mandarin. I have 4 years paid child care experience. The range age is 2 months baby to 12 years. The responsibilities include: changing diapers, feeding, bathing, driving, tutoring, etc. I love children naturally, like playing with children. I am quite flexible and very adaptable.

I am looking for day position and I can work during weekends, if needed. I can start it after 10/24/2014. If my schedule works for you, please take a chance to talk to me. You just find the perfect candidate you need.
Most Recent Review
Min only worked with me and my daughter on a short-term basis, but I could see right off that she is a natural with babies and children. She developed a bond with my 2-month-old daughter right away, and I could tell she had genuine affection for my daughter, which was very sweet. Min was always interacting and engaging with my daughter in very creative ways, but also very good at getting her down for naps. Min is also very easy-going, trustworthy, mature, professional and reliable. Posted Nov 10, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Chinese, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in