Milli Z.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Elk Grove, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elk Grove, CA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Elk Grove, CA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Milli
I am a 23-year-old who loves her family and friends. School is currently my number one priority. I love yoga, Crossfit and being active. In my spare time, I enjoy biking, hiking and absolutely love baking for those around me.

I have been blessed to have three incredible cousins who are three and four, and 6 months old, they are guilty of stealing all my love. I have cared for them since they were infants. I have nannied a little boy and girl, who I now consider a part of my family. I still care for them occasionally. For this family I ran errands, did some light house keeping and cooking. I did daily drop-offs and pick ups from school and sport activities. I did occasionally do over nights when needed. I have worked for a pre-school as the Nutritional Coordinator and a before and after elementary school program from September 2010- June 2012. Before that I worked as a server, hosting children's parties. I have watched over 60+ children who taught me to be very patient and how to become quite the one to multitask.

I would consider myself, loving, outgoing, patient, respectable, responsible, trustworthy, friendly, attentive and creative. I know that life can sometimes become overwhelming and you may have a day where you just need a breather and take time for yourself, so I do not mind staying a little later if needed or for date nights. I appreciate work where I can build a great friendship with the parents I happen to be working for. I dream of one day becoming a Neo-Natal Nurse.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.