NANNY - Mikalyn V. from Ogden, UT 84403 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Mikalyn V.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Ogden, UT
9 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mikalyn

My family and friends call me Mikey. I graduated in May with my associates degree with an emphasis in family studies. I am looking for an awesome family with amazing kids for me to care for and love during the school year. I am 20 years old and absolutely love children. I have been either babysitting or nannying for the past 9 years. I am patient, kind, fun-loving, and also very creative with kids activities. I am great at keeping your home clean and organized while spending quality time with your kids. While at college this past year, I have volunteered in their daycare and have worked in the counseling office as a peer mentor. My nanny job last summer asked me to not go back to school and they would double my salary to stay on to watch their kids. I have experience with special needs as well. I just love humans. I hope we can work together. If you would like references, I am happy to provide them. I will be available starting on August 15.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Melissa B. Hired Mikalyn
Aug 28, 2019
Mikalyn was great with my newborn son, she was always on time and was wonderful about staying a little longer if I needed her to unexpectedly. She also followed instructions very well and is trustworthy and incredibly sweet.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Weber State University
Pursuing

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I worked with special needs for 3 years. Also worked at Camp Hobe, which is for cancer patients and their siblings for 1 summer.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified