BABYSITTER - Mikaela B. from Rosemount, MN 55068 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Mikaela B.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
<$10/hr – 15/hr Rosemount, MN
8 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mikaela

I have been watching children since a very young age because I am the oldest out of four children. With my sibling I was responsible for driving them to and from activities, making them dinner and keeping them active during the summer while my parents worked. Along with watching my siblings I have watched neighbors, relatives and friends. While I watch children I like to keep them active with outdoor activities, crafts, inside games and minimal amounts of TV watching. If the children nap I use that time to clean up messes, do laundry (if needed), and clean the house up to make sure that the parents don't have to deal with new messes. I am a full-time paramedic with Allina so I am mostly available for date nights and some days when children do not have school.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Mikaela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

JG
Jolynn Troy G. Hired Mikaela
Mar 28, 2018
We interviewed Mikalela before hiring. She seemed motivated, works hard, and was immediately interacting with my girls. We hired her for a date night. everything went great. The girls loved her and we will definitely be hiring her again.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Inver Hills Community College

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified