Michelle W.

Full-time, 45 year old child care provider from Matteson, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Matteson, IL | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Matteson, IL | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Michelle
I hold my Type 03 (Elementary Teacher K-9) and Type 75 (School Administration) for Illinois. I am licensed by the State of Illinois to provide care in my home. I've taught grades levels Pre-school through sixth grade during my experience as a teacher. I have been an assistant principal for 2 years administrating the needs of an elementary school building. Prior to entering the school system, I operated a home day care in Riverdale for three years. It was very successful. I stepped away from child care until my children were in college and high school. I can now continue doing what I love and have more knowledge then my prior years. I love teaching and seeing children grow and learn. It is a passion I have had since I was young. To learn more about who I am and the services I offer, please contact me to set up an interview.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Michelle.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in