Michelle T.

Part-time, 52 year old senior care provider from Germantown, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Germantown, MD | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
Germantown, MD | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
I have a very strong early childhood education background combined with over 20 years of work experience in a childcare setting, and have worked with children of all ages (birth to teens). I believe with the right communication(s) I could make a significant and valuable contribution within your family.

I have also done some work taking care of an elderly friend with insulin and medication. I have a BA in Elementary Education, First Aid & CPR certified. I have tutored kids in math, reading, phonics, as well as challenge children with ADHD, Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder, Autism and moderate Intellectual Disability.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.