Michelle S.

Part-time housekeeper from Lake Oswego, OR with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Oswego, OR |
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Lake Oswego, OR | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Michelle
Over the years, I have worn many hats to fill the needs of those who I've worked for and really enjoyed each challenge. Having worked as a household manager/personal assistant to busy working parents, these positions have morphed into help with in home businesses. I love making a nice home environment for people which they can come home to and leave the everyday stresses behind. For the last couple of years, I have been doing in home elder care. It has been both fun and challenging. It has included all the duties of being a household manager along with many others including in home business organizing. My hope is to find a position in which I can have a longtime relationship with people whose lives I can make a difference.
Most Recent Review
Michelle is amazing!!! She truly loves to help make my home more comfortable for my family. Amazing cleaner and great with the kids too!! Posted Jul 21, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Linn-Benton Community College
Bachelor's in Vocal Music Education
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in