Michelle R.

Full-time housekeeper from Oceanside, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oceanside, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Oceanside, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Michelle
As a housekeeper, I have a very good knack on organization, no job too small and no job too big; with the right agenda or details on paper or a scheduling list to be done. Also I am a take charge person; if I see it needs fixing I would inform you that it needs to be done. I am a good communicator via e-mail or phone or text or in person. *Minimum hours 30 a week. I have provided a certain amount of pay range for some of these jobs. May have care of child care at the same time will reflect pay grade also. Thank you for your understanding. Also if my vehicle is used I ask that you help assist with a mileage reimbursement, thank you. I can also move furniture within limits clean fridge/freezer, FIFO (first in first out). Meal preparation/cook, dust, sweep, vacuum, inventory, water plants, call maintenance or vendor of any appliance that needs to be repaired if needed. If needed pet supplies, groceries, office supplies, car washing, errands, driving, personal assistant, laundry, iron, cleaners
*House sit when away on a business meeting, 72 hours notice please.
*Can travel as well with a given notice, 72 hours notice please.
Keep an accurate expense report for all services on file. I
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.