BABYSITTER - Michelle M. from Columbus, OH 43214 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Michelle M.

(4)
Cared for 9 families
$15 – 20/hr Columbus, OH
2 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michelle

Hi all! I am 25 years old and am currently a Master's of Nursing student at The Ohio State University. I graduated from the University of Kentucky in 2018 with a Bachelor of Science in Human Nutrition. I also ran track and cross country at UK. During undergrad I volunteered in the NICU and on a labor and delivery floor. During this time I was introduced to the Nurse-Midwifery profession and fell in love with it. After college I took a gap year where I lived in Boston, MA and nannied for an amazing family that consisted of a 3-year-old boy and a 3-month-old boy by the time I moved back to Ohio. I also babysat for many different families during the weekends while in Boston. I moved to Columbus in August 2019 and began the accelerated masters's of nursing program with the nurse-midwifery speciality track. During my first year in Columbus I babysat an adorable brother (age 2) and sister (age 4). While in grad school I am looking for a part-time babysitting position.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 3 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Michelle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Alyssa S. Hired Michelle
Jan 4, 2021
Michelle is amazing. So sweet, so happy, and made it easy on us. She watched out daughter while we were both working from home and she kept our 8 mo old happy and even got her down for a nap without any trouble!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified