Michelle K.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Cibolo, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cibolo, TX | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Cibolo, TX | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Michelle
My name is Michelle, I am 27 years old and have a 3-year-old daughter. I have lots of experience with childcare with my own little girl and have also babysat others. I love working with children, it comes naturally. I love to interact and watch a child learn and grow. It gives me joy and appreciation in return. I am not CPR/First aid certified but I am willing to obtain if necessary.

I'm willing to watch children of all ages, in my home or yours. I am very dependable and punctual. I have my own transportation and would love to go on outings every now and then to the park or zoo or maybe even swimming (if they come here, we have our own community pool in our HOA) .

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children and believe that I have been given a GOD gifted talent to work with them. As a nanny, I also wouldn't mind doing light housekeeping such as, errands, unloading & loading the dishwasher, vacuuming, light dusting, laundry for both parents & children, pick up the children's toys and other things, etc.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ashford University
Bachelor's in Human Resource Management
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in