Michelle K.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from New Berlin, WI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Berlin, WI | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
New Berlin, WI | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Michelle
My interests include being around children of any age. I am very active and outgoing and willing to participate in many different activities with children. I have experience working in a classroom with both 2nd graders and early childhood, which range from age 3 to 5. I have also been babysitting since age 12. I have had babysitting jobs with children ranging from as young as 3 or 4 months to about 7 years old. I love being with children and am so eager to work with them again. I am currently attending school at UW Oshkosh for Early Childhood/Special Education. I have had many different experiences with children of different ages, whether it be observing in classrooms, team teaching art projects, or assisting teachers in different ways. I would love the opportunity to work with children over the summer. It is a job that I truly care about. I will always be respectful and responsible. I am also very flexible and willing to travel or accommodate any situation. I am a friendly, loving person and am great with children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.