Michelle H.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Evington, VA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Evington, VA | 29 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Evington, VA | 29 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Michelle
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in English Literature and have been a tutor for six years. I began tutoring while in college, working with college students on writing skills in all subject areas, while at the same time substitute teaching all grades in Campbell County and Lynchburg City Schools. I also worked as a Homebound Instructor for Campbell County Schools for two years until I found a part-time job as an Education Director. I have worked as a Reading and Math tutor for Elementary students with two SES providers for the past two years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Business - Accounting
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.