Michelle H.

Full-time babysitter from Crystal Lake, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Crystal Lake, IL |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Crystal Lake, IL | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
I am a mother of 3 and have years of experience caring for children. I am also an elementary education certified teacher, being a career changer.

I am a newly licensed daycare provider. I work with children of all ages, currently from 1-year-old, whom I have been watching since he was 3 mos, to an 8-year-old. I love doing crafts, baking, reading, and just plan being silly and having fun with the children in my care.

I provide a safe and learning environment.
Most Recent Review
Michelle has a nicely detailed profile with a good balance between her experience, her likes, and what her care would include. She was very prompt in responding, polite and courteous, and answered any questions I had within a short period of time. We interviewed over the phone and I will be meeting her this week to sign on with her services. I am excited about this new chapter for my daughter and I think she will be quite pleased with what Michelle has to offer. Posted Mar 12, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in