Michelle G.

Part-time, 45 year old nanny from Elgin, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elgin, IL | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-50/hr
Elgin, IL | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-50/hr
Meet Michelle
I love kids and enjoy being around children. I am a full time teacher. I am looking to make a little extra money by supplementing my income. I would love to babysit for families who need date nights, long weekends or any other times when I can work around my teaching job.
I am a currently a 1st grade teacher and have taught all grade levels from K-6. I am employed by the 2nd largest public school system in Illinois and have been with the school district for 16 years. I hold a Master's of Arts Degree in Elementary Education and have extensive doctoral coursework in curriculum and instruction through Loyola University-Chicago. I have been in the education sector for over 20 years with experiences as follows: a full-time preschool teacher, part-time day care director, elementary teacher with classroom experience ranging from kindergarten through sixth grade, assistant principal, principal, building literacy coach and most recently a school district Instructional/literacy coach. I also have extensive experience in private tutoring and tutoring in the corporate sector.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.