Michelle G.

Full-time, 32 year old child care provider from Savage, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Savage, MN | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Savage, MN | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Michelle
Hi, My name is Shelly. I am 31 years old and live in Savage, MN. I am happily married to my husband, Gabe and we have two beautiful little girls, who are 3 years and 6 months. I have 13 years of experience as a childcare provider. During those 13 years, I have worked in both a childcare center and as a nanny. Most of my experience is with infants, however, I have worked with children up to school age. I am presently caring for a 4-month-old baby boy, whom I absolutely adore. However, they need to relocate to Kansas for a job. I am truly saddened to lose such a great family & would hope that I can find another great fit. I am looking to take in 1 or 2 children into my home. Preferably around 30 hours per week. I would be available M-F until 4:30 p.m. I'm open to any start time in the morning. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or are interested in me as a childcare provider for your child(ren). Thank you for your consideration!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Michelle.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in