Michelle D.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Cincinnati, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Cincinnati, OH | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
I have loved babies since I was a baby myself! The girls that I work with now always make my days brighter. I grew up in a religious family, and I was always the go-to girl for the nursery. Also, I have many young cousins that I have watched as they have grown up. I don't have any children of my own yet, but I would love to help and support your family and your little ones as they grow. I am CPR certified. I am currently employed full-time with a family with 3 girls, but am still available for some weekend and possibly evening sitting.
Most Recent Review
As a Nanny to my 3 Daughters (6,3 and soon to be 2) for the past year, Michelle D. has proven herself to be a remarkably responsible, confident young woman. I am amazed at the ease with Michelle can fulfill a variety of tasks. She has worked for me not only as a nanny, but also as a tutor and a temporary house keeper. I was first impressed with her calming demeanor and her proof of intelligence. She exceeded her expectations in these two categories. Michelle was able to assist in one of the most difficult tasks of potty training and succeeded in completing the potty training task with my 3 year old. Her ease with the children and inventiveness has been a huge success in our household that has assisted me with a more positive approach on discipline and organizing our loving but rather busy (some say chaotic) household. Having two working parents in a family is a difficult position for both children and parents and having Michelle as my Nanny has created a tremendous impression on our family that we truly hate to see her leave us. We will miss her immensely, but hope she becomes a part of your family as much as she did ours. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail. E-mail is the best way to receive a quick response and provide me with the best contact time to speak and would gladly provide my recommendation. Sincerely, Katie L S. Posted Aug 2, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana Wesleyan University
Some college
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in