Michelle C.

Full-time housekeeper from Snellville, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Snellville, GA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Snellville, GA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Michelle
Housekeeping and organizing has always been my passion and stress relief. I have been doing it since I was 6 years old without being asked (off record) and for the last 3 years professionally. It comes as second nature. I am a detailed cleaner, extremely frugal organizer and passionate about the work I do. Housekeeping is not a job to me. It is easy, relaxing and gives me time to organize my thoughts as I am cleaning. It is more like reading a book or taking a walk. Some of my other hobbies is to renovate homes and restore older homes to it's original glory.

Previous to my organizing and housekeeping profession (last 3 years), I have been an accountant, loan officer/mortgage banker, and tax professional. I have been in the finance world professionally since I was 18 years old and understand the value of privacy, ethics, loyalty and trustworthiness. If it were not for those morals, I would not have been in the arena of finance for most of my adult life. During the last few years, the financial world has unfortunately taken a toll on me mentally and I decided to take a break and make a new profession of what I do best, cleaning.

I am also a part-time student right now and organizing/cleaning relieves my mind to be able to study in the evening when needed vs. the financial profession which drained my mind of every thought.

Thank you in advance for reading my profile and I look forward to serving your needs!
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.