Child Care Provider from Windermere, FL 34786 - Care.com
part-time

Michelle C.

(2)
$17 – 20/hr Windermere, FL
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michelle

I am a stay at home mom to 2 girls (ages 10 and 12) and I'm looking for a fun part time job that is flexible and allows me to work while my kids are in school BUT I still need to be available for them if they are sick or have Dr appointments, field trips etc so I need a flexible employer who understands my first job is being a mom. I was a nanny before I had kids and have been babysitting since I was 12. I love newborns and all young children. I am responsible, reliable and love to keep things organized (interested in starting my own organizing company one day.) I love doing arts and crafts and just having fun. I love to cook and help with meal prep, help with baby laundry and of course with simple tidying up after the kids. I know how crazy being a mom is and I'm here to help make your life easier and less stressed so you can focus on what is really important in life... your children and being the best mom you can be. We all need help sometimes and I'm here for you!
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Michelle Can Also Help With:

Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HD
Haily D. Hired Michelle
Aug 9, 2019
Hands down the best nanny we ever hired! She's the sweetest, kindest, and most dependable nanny we had the pleasure of meeting. Not only she took awesome care of our daughter but also played and did a lot of arts and crafts with her. We absolutely love Michelle! You won't regret hiring her !
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Central Florida

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Social worker for abuse prevention program, Nanny and parent of 2 children

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified