Michelle C.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Dacula, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dacula, GA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Dacula, GA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Michelle
Hi, I'm Michelle, and I'm a 28-year-old mom of two who's looking to care for your child(ren) as if they were my own. I have worked in childcare in the past, as well as babysat for several families, including occasional overnights. I am currently working in retail, but I'm looking to go back into childcare, preferably with an in-home family, rather than a daycare facility. I have been trained in CPR and first aid, but it was years ago, so I would definitely need to take a refresher course (which I'm willing to do). I'm looking for a long-term, full-time term position, with one or multiple children. I don't mind doing light housework, some transportation/run errands if needed, etc.

I have a 10- (almost 11-year-old) and a 3-year-old. If it's possible, I would like to bring her with me (just until she starts pre-k next school year) but it's not mandatory. I believe in hands-on learning and structure, but not extremely strict. My position would be the caregiver, so I would comply with any requests you have regarding discipline, food habits, schedules, and whatever else you need help with.

I'm willing to provide a background check for serious inquires.

I look forward to hearing from you; thanks!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.