Michelle B.

Part-time, 32 year old special needs caregiver from Savannah, GA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Savannah, GA | 32 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Savannah, GA | 32 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Michelle
Hello all, my name is Michelle. I am 31 years of age, and I spent 8 years in the United States Marine Corps. I am able to multitask well. I have experience being both a nanny and an occasional babysitter for a little over 12 years now. I currently work as a caregiver for the disabled elderly. I'm experienced with all types of special needs. I have worked with newborns up to age 14. I enjoy working with children because they are open to anything, and they are fun and loving. Just knowing that I may have made a difference, or put a smile on his or her face, makes my day a great one. I believe in being proactive with children, and engaging them in different activities everyday, instead of the same old, boring, "lets turn the TV on and relax." I am determined, reliable, fun, kindhearted, and loving. I hope that you will take me into consideration.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
American Military University
Bachelor's in Psychology
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in