Michelle A.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Marysville, OH with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marysville, OH | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Marysville, OH | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
Hi there! My name is Michelle and I'm a senior at Otterbein University, majoring in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology. I have applied to medical school to enter in the fall of 2015 and am waiting to hear back. A little bit about my experience: Starting at age 10, I began babysitting for my neighbors who had 3 children. They had twin girls who were 2 and a boy who was 6. Then a few years later they had another boy and I've cared for him ever since he was an infant. I also babysit for my most recent neighbors who have a newborn, a 2-year-old, and a 4-year-old. I have babysat older children before also; just most of my contacts have had younger children. I've also worked as a nanny and a tutor from jobs posted on Care. com; both were great experiences! Two summers ago, I worked as a head teacher at a summer camp and I was responsible for coordinating learning activities and other types of activities for 25 3 to 5-year-olds. I also am a nurse's aide at a local nursing home (contingent position) and I work at Nationwide Children's hospital in the Emergency Department one day a week, but my schedule is flexible. I feel that through my experiences, I am very qualified to care for children and also know how to engage them in activities. As a side note, I am also CPR certified. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Michelle.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in