Michelle A.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Bridgeport, CT with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgeport, CT | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Bridgeport, CT | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
Hello! My name is Michelle, I am 23 years old and work part time as a developmental specialist with Autistic Children. I have babysat for friends, family, church friends and usually get referred to all of their friends after that. I have previous daycare experience. I have taken courses and I have earned my license in both CPR/First Aid and I have also earned my bachelors degree in Psychology. I am looking for a job that is both fun and learning experience. I am responsible, punctual and I have a very flexible schedule. Kids love me and I can assure that yours will too!
Most Recent Review
Michelle was a blast for my kids, especially my 4 yr old (I think he has a crush now too, haha). She did a great job and I would definitely call her again :). Posted Mar 21, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern Connecticut State University
Bachelor's in Psychology/English
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in