Michelle A.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Kihei, HI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kihei, HI | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Kihei, HI | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
Aloha, I have a Child and Family Studies and Psychology degree. I received a bachelor's in Science at Ohio University in 2004. I have been a nanny and a preschool teacher, First Aid and CPR certified. Children are my passion! I also went through a 200 hour Yoga training program last spring. I am certified and have been teaching yoga to children at my preschool. I currently live in Haiku, HI and help different families out with the care of their children. I have plenty of references I would be happy to share with you.
Most Recent Review
Our daughter adores Michelle. She is always punctual, has been available on short notice. Kind and patient with our baby. We highly recommend her. Posted Mar 11, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ohio University - Athens
Bachelor's in Child And Family Studies and Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in