NANNY - Michele S. from Concord, MA 01742 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Michele S.

(2)
$15 – 35/hr Concord, MA
10+ yrs exp 60 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michele

I have cared for infant twins, toddlers, and older children up to age 14 since 2002 and absolutely love being a maternal figure, a teacher, a supporter and engaging worker. I can be happy playing on the floor with little ones, soothing them, reading to them, as well as listening to older children, facilitating their needs, helping w/meals, driving to activities, help with homework, being a confidante and a referee, when need be:) My family is very gifted, kind and moral and we love the arts, sciences, etc. People describe me as responsible, communicative, effective, helpful, lovely, calm, creative and resourceful. Things I enjoy doing with children include reading, creative play, teaching, going to playgrounds and museums, connecting with other children, introducing new ideas and interests and so much more! At this point in time, I am looking for a job that is 3-5 days, during the hours of 8:30 p.m. & 7 p.m. , at least 4. 5 hours per day(or $90/day) 15-30 hrs per week. Contract wante
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 17 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Jessica F. Interviewed Michele
Aug 16, 2019
Did not respond to texts following interview when asking for references. Poor and inconsistent communication.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Tufts University
1996

Graduate Degree in Inter. Communications

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified