Michele R.

Full-time, 53 year old nanny from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Indianapolis, IN | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Michele
I am a 50-year-old, mature, single woman. I began childcare at the very early age of 13 years. Myself and three of my girlfriend's began caring for children in the community where we lived. The children ranged in age from newborns to 6 years of age. I continued caring for children in my community until I was 16 years of age. At which time I focused on my high school education to prepare for college. During the summer and other days off from school I cared for a young boy afflicted with Cerebral Palsy. He was a patient at the CP Clinic where my mother worked.

After graduation, one family I cared for while in school approached me for a summer position as nanny/housekeeper. I stayed with this family until the oldest daughter had her first child. I then cared for her children and acted as their housekeeper until the oldest daughter had her first child. At that time I continued on as nanny/housekeeper for the 3rd generation in the same family. After the birth of their 3rd child the decision was made for her to become a stay at home mom.

Therefore, I am now seeking to find another family that I can care for their child or children and possibly act as housekeeper as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.