NANNY - Michele M. from Vacaville, CA 95687 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Michele M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Vacaville, CA
10+ yrs exp 56 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michele

I have 4 years of ECE (Early Childhood Education) units and almost 30 years of experience with all age groups. I have also taught Kindergarten for 3 years. I have taught children with special needs, school aged children, and for child care centers. I have worked in my home and as a nanny these last 7 years. I love the small ratio and the ability to act on all those teachable moments.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Michele Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AA
Amanda A. Hired Michele
Sep 25, 2015
Michele watched our daughter for a year and a half. She is reliable and flexible. She was always patient and loving with our daughter. She kept her on a schedule, which made things easier for us. Michele would bring activities to entertain and teach our daughter. Our daughter, who is now 2 1/2, learned so much during the time that Michele was working for us.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
American River College
1986

Associate's in Lliberal Studies

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I speak SEE sign, (I am taking ASL classes to be fluent). I know numbers and colors in 2-3 languages. I have over 16 ECE units for Early child care. I have 2 years of elementary teaching classes from the California University of Sacramento (CSUS).

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified