Michele M.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Kansas City, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Kansas City, MO | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Kansas City, MO | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Michele
I love children. I am experienced and comfortable caring for any age. I have been a live-in & live out nanny, worked at day cares, helped in church nurseries, and babysat individually & in group settings. I've changed diapers, helped potty train, cooked for, cleaned for, and helped home school various ages of children.
Most Recent Review
Michele has watched our 2 boys (now age 3 & 5) for the past 4 years. She has lived in our home & also done various cleaning, admin work & projects for us. She is one of the best, most reliable, trustworthy & friendly people I know. She is fantastic with the kids. She gives clear boundaries, letting them know the rules, then gently but firmly sticking to consequences when rules are not followed. She plays games, listens & really connects with all the children I've seen her with. My kids adore her, and I know when she has them, they will have fun and learn new things. I can whole heartedly recommend her. Posted Dec 11, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Escambia High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5000 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in