Sadari H.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from University Place, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
University Place, WA | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
University Place, WA | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sadari
Over the last 5+ years, consistently, I babysat for a number of family members, neighbors, childcare department at my church, friends and acquaintances alike and enjoy working with young students from infancy through all elementary school. My previous employment, allows me to stay current with what is reverent in today's classroom and educational courses. I can prepare wholesome meals as well as snacks, clean and stay active for multiple hours without rest. 100% okay with pets. Please contact me if interested in my service. we can discuss cost/hour upon further communication. Thank you,
Most Recent Review
Bianca S. Hired Sadari
She is an attentive and kind babysitter. She cared for both of my children from 3months to 4 years of age. Posted Oct 3, 2017
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Coast University - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in Science and Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in