Michele C.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Napa, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Napa, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Napa, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Michele
My name is Michele, I'm 28 years old and I live in Oakland. I am currently going to school and am looking for a part-time nanny position. I have availability Monday-Thursday 8:00 am-5:00 pm, as well as most weekends for date nights. I can be available on short notice for one time care (sick days) or mother's helper. I have 10 years of experience with children, ages 2 months to 5 years old. I love reading, dancing and singing songs with kids! Most importantly, I will teach your child skills at their level including motor & cognitive, "baby" sign language, reading and writing. I do not drive but will take children on walks, go to the park, library, playgroups and other activities! I can prepare meals if needed, do some light housekeeping and get child ready for bed time. I have also spent a lot of time in the East Bay, so I am experienced with BART and AC Transit. I have a current TB clearance and am First Aid/CPR certified. I look forward to hearing from you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Laney College
Associate's in Bussiness/Marketing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in