Micheal O.

Full-time personal assistant from Mays Landing, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mays Landing, NJ |
8 years experience
full-time $15-35/hr
Mays Landing, NJ | 8 years experience | full-time $15-35/hr
Meet Micheal
I am Michael, a Christian man that loves the Lord.
I love family with passion and love others too.
I love to serve and help in any way I can.

I have worked with Dream Weavers Inc. Madison, WI. as a live-in coordinator from January 2004 to January 2009, taking care of 2 clients with special needs in their home.

Care summary:
Care Giving Companion/experience managing and providing personal care services. Results oriented, deadline driven, and efficient. Strong ability to manage multiple task. In depth experience in the industry with hands on commitment. With two employee of the month awards with Dream Weavers Inc.
Duties; Provided personal care including, ensuring that the consumer nutritional need are met, all housekeeping duties, medication administration, laundry, and cleaning. Escorted client to the community and scheduled appointments, feeding, dressing, bathing consumers and provided companionship.

I worked for REM Wisconsin;
As week-end coordinator of a residential facility for consumers with special needs. From July 2004 to May 2008.
Duties,
medication administration, personal care, provided all housekeeping duties, community outings and companionship.

I also cared for a private special needs person from Feb 2009 to date. I love my work.
Details
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Micheal.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in