Michael S.

Part-time, 48 year old tutor from Wellesley Hills, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Wellesley Hills, MA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $40-50/hr
Wellesley Hills, MA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $40-50/hr
Meet Michael
I am an experienced tutor and former community college adjunct professor in several math and statistics subjects. I am a credentialed and practicing actuary, and have taught actuarial review courses as well as other insurance industry classes in statistics and finance.

I have two bachelors' degrees - one in math/statistics, and one in business, from the University of Miami.

I also have a Master's Degree in Statistics from Purdue University, 1992.
Additionally, I taught Statistics and Algebra at Seminole State College, Orlando, FL, from 2008-2010.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Purdue University - West Lafayette
Graduate Degree in Statistics
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Calculus
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Linear Algebra
provider provider
Math - Logic
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Probability
provider provider
Math - Statistics
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in