Michaela S.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Chevy Chase, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chevy Chase, MD | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Chevy Chase, MD | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michaela
I am a mother of two teenage children. I was home with them and worked occasionally out of my house. Both of my children attended cooperative nursery school where I was actively involved and helped one day a week for six years. I have been around the children of all ages for almost 20 years. For past three years, I have been working as a part-time care giver for three wonderful families. The range of their children age was from newborn to three and a half year old. I am mostly interested to work during the mornings, 8:00 a.m. -2:00 p.m. but occasional afternoon is usually manageable.
Most Recent Review
Absolutely wonderful with our little boy! She was with us for almost a year, from 10 months until our second baby was born and I stopped working. She is fun, energetic, smart, and sensible. I never had to worry about anything when I left the house, knowing she could handle any situation. She took care of our son as though he'd been her own. He still adores her and we have stayed in touch, as she is now like part of our family. Posted Sep 2, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bratislava University Of Technology
Graduate Degree in Surveying
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in