Michaela O.

Part-time, 32 year old special needs caregiver from Woburn, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woburn, MA | 32 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Woburn, MA | 32 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michaela
When I was 9, my aunt gave birth to a little girl with Down syndrome. Since then I have been passionate about children with special needs. Over the past 9 years, I have worked with several children with special needs. I have experience with muscular dystrophy, autism, sensory integration, feeding tubes, mitochondrial disease, epilepsy as well as varies speech delays. Prior to becoming a nanny, I worked in an ICU as a nursing assistant and did pediatric home care.
Most Recent Review
I really liked Michaela as a person. But after 3 last-minute cancellations, and then just last week a complete no-show, and then not contacting me (I gave her a week to contact me in case something was wrong), I am just completely disappointed and cannot trust that she will show up. She is a calm and happy person, and was good with my 9 month old, and I am still confused why I haven't heard back about her no-show. I just don't want this to happen to any other parent. Posted Sep 29, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in